Skip to Main Content

Officers and Directors

Board of Directors – FY2020:

Jeff Boggan, President

John Pace, President Elect

Cindy Wilson, Secretary

Allen Jernigan, Secretary Elect

Kevin Boyd, Past President

Board Advisor: Counte Cooley

Derrick Coggin

Megan Martin

Jay Jacobs

Angela Sheppard

Sam Couvillon

Ron Combs

The Board of Directors:

  • Determines club policies
  • Approves club projects
  • Approves and controls club budget
  • Manages the Club